Video: Beginner Tennis Lesson - Coordination and Ball Control

✭✭✭✭✭ Please visit http://tpatennis.com/ to see how I can help your child, or provide you with methods to help you effectively coach your own child. View my services tailored to Parent Coaches - http://tpatennis.com/parent-coaches/ Interesting articles and videos: The article that goes with this video explaining why I structured the lesson in this way: http://tpatennis.net/tennis-coaching-for-beginners-coordination-ball-control-games/ FACEBOOK PAGE: http://www.facebook.com/pages/TPA-tennis/147291358659714 Parents Want Early Success Rather Than A Complete Game For Their Children: http://tpatennis.net/parents-wanti-early-success-rather-than-a-complete-game/ Are We Killing Creativity In American Tennis?: http://tpatennis.net/are-we-killing-creativity-in-tennis/ Nadal and Gasquet Showing Incredible All-Court Skills aged 13: http://tpatennis.net/rafael-nadal-vs-richard-gasquet/ Jim Courier Reveals Blood-Doping Fears in Tennis: http://tpatennis.net/jim-courier-reveals-blood-doping-fears-in-tennis/ The Problems With The USTA & American Tennis By Wayne Bryan: http://tpatennis.net/the-problems-with-the-usta-american-tennis-by-wayne-bryan/ WTA: Buy, Sell, or Hold?: http://tpatennis.net/wta-buy-sell-hold/ How to Perform Under Pressure by Luke Jensen: http://tpatennis.net/how-to-perform-under-pressure-by-luke-jensen/ Pete Sampras Talks about his Tournament Philosophy as a Junior: http://tpatennis.net/pete-sampras-juniortournament-philosophy/ US Tennis Officially On The Decline: http://tpatennis.net/us-tennis-officially-on-the-decline/

Beginner Tennis Lesson - Coordination and Ball Control

0 views
Keyboard shortcuts

0 Clips  

  1/5  
This Video Needs Clips :)
Clips help you highlight, analyze, and share the most important parts of a video.

Before making clips of this video, click the button below to create a Clippeo of it.

Beginner Tennis Lesson - Coordination and Ball Control